Shop
Customer Reviews
ORLANDO FLORIST LLC
Local Orlando, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was lovely and has lasted over a week looking very nice!! I'm totally happy
Sabrina's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2017, 7:56 am

Thank you so much for your business and the kind review!! We are so glad you loved your arrangement and you are pleased!! We look forward to assisting you in any floral needs in the future!!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your flowers arrived on time and evidently they were as beautiful live as in the picture.
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As I mentioned previously in an e-mail. The service was prompt and accurate. As I live in Michigan, I did not personally see the bouquet myself. The recipient, a very close friend, acknowledged she received it, and how " beautiful " it was. Thank You.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for helping us celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The arrangement you delivered to my wife was fabulous and even more beautiful than the online image. It was delivered same day and well in advance of the requested delivery time. Thanks so much!
Sabrina's Reply:
Date: Aug 12, 2016, 7:49 am

Thank you so much Mr Knapp for the review!!! We are extremely happy you are/were pleased with your arrangement!! Happy Anniversary!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great servcie, on tim e delivery and product was EXCELLENT!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Orlando Florist always exceeds our expectations! We get very artistic arrangements and the quality really stands out. Thank you for making us look so good!
Jean Schneider's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2016, 7:45 am

We're always here for you. Thank you so much for sharing. Jean Schneider Owner, Orlando Florist
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Orlando Florist always exceeds our expectations! We get very artistic arrangements and the quality really stands out. Thank you for making us look so good!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Orlando Florist always exceeds our expectations! We get very artistic arrangements and the quality really stands out. Thank you for making us look so good!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always first class, friendly service, go out of their way to acomadate delivery. Would be my first choice of Florist if i have that need. Sure love receiving them , their arrangements have always been a wonderful work of art and a pure delight to delite to receive. Jenny B. Orlando.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

A lovely collection of flower and perfume delivered with a smile.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sabrina = Thank you for taking the time to re-deliver the gift basket and dog treats today (5/29/15). Usually companies get upset if they don't get the correct address but you didn't and you made a second delivery. Sorry about the wrong address but it gave me a chance to order from a company that was great at delivering a beautiful gift basket, being so nice about it and making a friend for life. You were great!!!!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

You always make my life easier by giving the best flowers to my wife! She loves it and really appreciates the quality and artistry of the gifts.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always get the best feedback not only from my wife but from all the jealous co-workers who now want me to have talk about how to treat a woman with their husbands/boy friends. I know where to call and I always get the best of service.
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow! Maybe I am the man! You make it so easy for me to keep my wife very happy! She loves all of the arrangements that I have purchased from you over the years. Her co-workers know that your florist is the best and has the most talented artists. The flowers lasted a good long time, and so did the good will that they brought to me by way of keeping the wife happy.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband and I used Orlando Florist for ALL of our floral needs when we lived there. Now that we've moved, I continue to use them for friends and family there. Service and quality are topnotch, as usual!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was a regular customer prior to moving out of state. The web service met my expectations. Thank you for the great service.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Appreciated the fact your delivery person went out of her way to make sure I received the flowers. Flowers were beautifully arranged. I would not hesitate to use this florist.
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement, I requested a special delivery time and the flowers were delivered as requested. Will do business with them again. Thank you......
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing service right before Christmas!!! Thank you! They were very accommodating and used a different basket container and Christmas balloons. My sister was so touched she cried.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick and easy.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding, my daughter love her flowers. Thank you for doing such a great job!!
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were really beautiful. Long lasting. Great job on the arrangment.
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to order website with next day delivery!
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I did all this on line. It was easy and I was glad to get the email confirming the delivery of the plant...it would be wonderful to be able to email me a picture of the "actual" plant that was sent.......I know there is a picture with the email, but it is a stock picture.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are simply gorgeous. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order. The flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Same day service and the person I sent it to, loved it.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job. Thanks
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter said the roses were beautiful....thank you for attention to detail...and the email pic of the arrangement!!! I was able to request the detail that actually should have been in it and you did it!!!
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was excellent! My girlfriend was very impressed with the flowers! Thank You
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were absolutely stunning. There were just a few blooms and 2 days later, there are a ton of flowers. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jun 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Received while on vacation, a beautiful surprise. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mother thought the arrangement was beautiful. We like to use Orlando Florist because it is in their neighborhood, we make purchases at store when we are in Orlando and on the web when we are not. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and fresh!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Preofessionl, timely and perfect...Thank you
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always above and beyond. Only Florist in Florida I'll ever use.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement. Got a lot of compliments from those who saw it. Thanks again.
Date: Nov 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

You folks did exactly what I asked and the flowers looked awesome. You're my ONLY Orlando source for flowers from here on out!!!
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers arrived Monday and are still as fresh looking today (Friday). They are lovely. Keep up the high quality!
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The order was delivered to my brother the next day. I still don't know if the plant will transfer to outside or not. Your description did not state that it would or wouldn't. That is the only thing that I wasn't sure about. My brother had just lost his wife unexpectedly and I couldn't be there.
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Co-worker said numerous times that the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL !!! Thanks for using your talents and taking the extra time needed to make the recipient so happy ...
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although it was a very sad time for me, the flower arrangement you created for the funeral service of my young nephew was a great comfort. I'm in California, and couldn't make it in time for the service, so I wanted a standing arrangement to act as a stand-in for Tom's California family. My sister said our flowers were the most colorful and striking in the room, and that it really did feel as though we were standing there with the rest of the family. Thank you for delivering such great service..
Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement I received was much better than the previous. These flowers are still alive after a few days whereas the others were done by day two. The balloons I was disappointed with -- one had deflated within 12 hours of receiving them. Overall, the arrangement was to my liking. Thanks!
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister LOVED her birthday arrangement. An avid orchid "expert," so to speak, she said the ones used in the bouquet were exquisite. In addition, the balloons and chocolates a nice surprise. She said the candy was wrapped beautifully. Thanks for making her special day even more so !!!
Date: Jul 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order only from you guys and my wife loves the arrangements. Having said that, the one sent last week (week of 19 July 2010) was not the strongest I have seen from your shop. Not a deal breaker for us - believe it was just a fluke - but thought you should know. Thanks, John Brady.
Date: Jul 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My birthday floral arrangement is beautiful, especially with the Dendrobium orchids (I'm an orchidholic). The open star lilly was a bit strong smelling but pleasant nontheless. The chocolates were very nicely wrapped. The balloons were especially festive with all the colorful ribbons. Who could ask for more?!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love these guys & gals. They always have a way to bail me out of trouble. Thanks, G
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great flowers and terrific service. I will use them again & again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Orlando, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

ORLANDO FLORIST LLC
1814-a Edgewater Dr
Orlando, FL. 32804
Local: (407) 894-4320

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at

The ONLY Orlando Florist located in Orlando, Fl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase